Laughlin

You are here

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
6 Guests

Specials

No specials right nowbroken heart...but, as always, what you see is what you pay, no hidden fees or extras.  When there are discounts, discounted rate calculates automatically and is never retroactive.

Rates

What you see is what you pay: Discount/premium rates calculate automatically. Peace-of-mind cleaning fee and 14% TOT/BIA (bed tax) are additional. No fee for dogs. Max stay 14 nights.

Arrival Dates Min Stay Nightly Rate
2021    
10/3-11/20 3 $239
11/21-11/27 t-day 4 $311
11/28-12/19 3 $239
12/20-1/2 xmas-ny 4 $311
2022    
1/3-2/15 2 $239
2/16-2/21 pres day 3 $287
2/22-2/28 2 $239
3/1-4/30 3 $239
5/1-5/24 3 $263
5/25-5/30 mem day 3 $311
5/31-6/26 5 $263
6/27-7/9 july 4 5 $299
7/10-7/18 5 $275
7/19-8/8 5 $299
8/9-8/20 5 $275
8/21-8/30 5 $263
8/31-9/5 labor day 3 $311
9/6-10/2 3 $263
10/3-11/19 3 $239
11/20-11/26 t-day 4 $287
11/27-12/19 3 $239
12/20-1/3 xmas-ny 4 $299

 

Availability

Stay Basics:  We only book 2-14 nts, online only. Sorry, no one nighters!  

>>>Tip: See "Rates Tab" on each house webpage to view nightly rate and minimum stay for a specific home on specific dates.

Booking Basics:  We are booking online exclusively.

>>>Tip: See details on booking process.

Cancellation Policy: For bookings made today, includes special circumstances (covid, fire, flood).

>>>Tip: For an existing booking, look on this page for the date you booked (not stay dates).

Summer 2022: Now open for booking online!  Riverfront/pool homes 7 night min in pre-set weeks.  Off-river homes 4-5 night min.

>>>Tip: See our list of riverfront / pool homes, if you're looking to house a specific number of people.  

Questions?  Email myrivertrip@rrgetaways.com.

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Description

Cleanly Stylish yet Modest, Sun-Soaked Contemporary Home with Redwood Views in All Directions, Hot Tub, Gas Fireplace, Central Heat, Large Sunny Deck. Flat Walk (1.2 mi, no sidewalks) to Downtown Guerneville, River Beaches; Short Drive to Hiking, Wine Tasting, Golf. Wi-Fi, Landline, Cable TV. Off-Street Parking, Keypad Entry. Your Well-Behaved Dog is Certainly Welcome!

Live Like a True Local - Fire Season, Drought Conditions, Covid - We are in it together! So Help Smokey Out, Save Water Any Which Way You Can, and know your Abundance of Caution Cleaning & Local Covid Protocols: See "Before You Book" page for tips on how to protect our community during your visit.

Walkthrough:
Laughlin's living room opens to the deck and forms an L with the dining area. The kitchen is adjacent. Off a short hall, there are two bedrooms and a bathroom. At the end of the hall, the master bedroom has its own bathroom and opens to a private deck with hot tub. The large deck off the living room has outdoor dining and SUN! House is approximately 1143sf.

Details:
Off-Street Parking (3); Keypad Entry
3 Bedrooms (#1master king; #2 queen; #3 two singles)
2 Bath (#1master shower; #2 bath/shower combo)
Bed & Bath Linens; Washer & Dryer
Central Heat, Gas Fireplace, Ceiling Fan (living room). No A/C.
2 Cable TV's + DVD (37" living room, 26" master); 1 19" + DVD bedroom (NO CABLE)
Wi-Fi, Landline, Stereo + CD, Bluetooth
Full Kitchen + Gas Stove, Dishwasher; Dining Set (6)
Hot Tub (6) on Private Deck off Master
Large Sunny Deck + Dining, Gas Grill, Loungers
Your Well-Behaved Dog is Welcome!
Flat Walk to Downtown Guerneville, Beach (1 flat mi, no sidewalks)
Short Drive to Armstrong Woods, Wine Tasting, Golf, Coast.
Please bring your own toiletries and spa/beach towels.

Max Occupancy: 6.
Max Automobiles: 3.
Quiet Hours 10pm-7am.
No outdoor amplified sound at any time.

TOT Certificate #2018.

Map & Area

Reviews

"4.62 · 95 reviews"

5 of 5

Melissa October 2021
Great place in the woods, but still convenient to all parts of Sonoma Wine Country and the Coast for daily excursions. Beds comfortable, and plenty of room to spread out and move around. Loved it and would do it again!

Aubrey October 2021
We LOVE this place! It’s our go-to getaway in Guerneville. The home is beautiful, private, and has everything you need for family and friends. We’ll be back! :)

Victoria September 2021
Nice house, good place to stay for a couple of days. Please pay attention to the pictures: property is on the hill and there are stairs to the house.

Danton September 2021
Wonderful cozy spot. Amazing deck nestle in a quiet spot, a quick drive from Guerneville's cute but capable downtown.

McKenzie September 2021
Quiet, tucked away spot with tons to offer! Perfect for a week stay near the city without all of the hustle and bustle throughout the night. Loved being there and everything offered!

Carrie September 2021
Cute house for a getaway in Guerneville. It is about a 20 minute walk to town and in a cute neighborhood. The kitchen is very small with limited counterspace, but the property it overall lovely and dog friendly! Russian River Getaways runs the hosting communication which is prompt, helpful, and clear.

Neal August 2021
Amazing stay. Great deck, cozy house. Walking distance to town, quiet at night—would definitely come back again!!

Tomoko August 2021
Great location. It is very close to the river and Korbel Winery. There are huge deck and jacuzzi. It is very private place so we can so relax.

Joyce August 2021
The house was great and in excellent location. Would definitely stay here again!

Pete August 2021
Very peaceful, quiet getaway. Place was as advertised. Very nice master suite, comfortable king size bed with hot tub right outside the door.

Greg August 2021
Great house. HUGE deck, close to town, and very clean. Everything was just as advertised.

Heather July 2021
Great location and comfortable place for our family. Older house and deck but great amenities to suit our family needs for the weekend.

Aubrey July 2021
This is my new favorite place to stay! We had a LOVELY week-long vacation here over 4th of July holiday. Some reasons to love the Laughlin house: - feels like a living in a tree house! Located amidst redwoods, very private, beautiful views - the deck is huge and perfect for lounging. I really appreciate that it’s fully fenced in so my dog had a great, safe place to hang out outdoors. - gorgeous high ceilings with exposed beams and sky lights and fans that kept the house miraculously cool despite the summer heat outside - proximity to town, hikes, the river—perfect location! - hot tub — located on back deck and also private nestled amidst trees - house was very clean, had everything we need, and overall the service was seamless (great communication from hosts!) We’ll be coming back! ❤️

Carol June 2021
Very functional but in need of a lot of repairs and a new deck. Spacious.

Michael June 2021
Great location. Really liked the deck.

Ariel June 2021
Comfortable house that's perfectly located for an outing on the river.

Laure May 2021
Excellent and prompt communication with Russian River Getaways. The Laughlin House was as advertised and the location was great!

Aïda May 2021
Very clean and conveniently located home. The large deck and hot tub were a great plus! I also appreciated the communication from the host - I misplaced an item in the home after check out and the host quickly helped me retrieve it. Would definitely consider staying here again for my next trip to the Russian River!

Brett May 2021
Loved the property. Very clean. The large deck is a great place to hang out. Location was much easier to get to than some of Guerneville properties we've stayed at. Overall, was a wonderful stay.

Aimée&Thibaut May 2021
My husband and I had the best time here with our baby girl and pup. The house is really quiet and secluded, surrounded by trees everywhere! The deck is huge perfect for bbq and relaxing. The neighborhood is super safe and quiet, there are horses nearby and it s literally 5 minutes away from Guerneville. The jacuzzi was spotless and perfect to relax! 5 star experience!

Gabriel April 2021
wonderful location, close to town, great hot tub, fantastic deck, beautiful surroundings. we would stay here again for sure!

Eve April 2021
Had a wonderful stay with some friends here -- highlight was definitely the hot tub surrounded by trees. Beds were comfy, cabin was clean and spacious (the kitchen was a little crowded but we managed just fine!), and the deck was nice and sunny. Absolutely recommend this spot!

Edward April 2021
Great place, great location

Megan April 2021
Great location! Dreamy deck! Comfy cozy Spring Break escape / thank you!

Andrew March 2021
A great place to getaway, close by downtown and the Russian river.

Caitlin March 2021
Loved the spot. Nestled in the redwoods. The sunshine on the deck is spectacular. And the fireplace was cozy in the cool evenings.

Freddi March 2021
Amazing rustic cabin with gorgeous sun deck and clean hot tub nestled in a wooded valley! Close to town center and short drive to ocean. Loved it

Stephanie February 2021
This house is rundown but has all of the basic necessities. It needs some TLC. Bring shower shoes as the master shower is not clean. Check the hot tub water level, temperature and check for broken parts before you plan to use.

Response from Russian River Getaways February 2021
Thanks for the review & feedback, Stephanie. We will attend to your concerns, but it's worth noting that the shower may have stained areas, which is not unusual in damp environs, but it was cleaned, sanitized and inspected prior to your and every guest's stay. We do apologize about the hot tub, and we will reach out to the service provider, but please know that you can always call us if you have an issue, and we'll do the best we can to help. -Rachel

Neha February 2021
It’s a cozy cottage equipped with all necessities. We had a comfortable stay and host were really helpful and accommodating to our requests. We look forward to staying at this cottage again :)

Shannon February 2021
Large deck, great community. Not fancy but everything you need to relax and have a good time.

Lauren December 2020
The house was very clean and everything was well communicated. Thank you!

Lily November 2020
Great house!! We will definitely come back.

Lynda November 2020
This cozy cabin was perfect for our family! We would definitely choose to stay here again.

Holley November 2020
Wonderful location in close proximity to amazing wineries and downtown Guerneville! Definitely an older place but charming. The hot tub and dog friendly status make it stand out among the rest! We’d definitely stay here again.

Scott November 2020
Great stay, really peaceful house tucked away in the woods outside of town. One note for future guests -- we were trying to cook and there was no oil, salt/pepper, etc, so bring all of that if you want to use it.

Kelsey November 2020
Our stay was better than expected! The home was cozy and comfortable from the moment we arrived. A beautiful large, gated deck was a favorite for us and our dog. Would definitely come back!

Melody October 2020
Awesome house for a relaxing getaway. The house itself is elevated slightly from neighbors on a hill and with beautiful view of trees from the spacious deck. Plenty of room outside to enjoy the sun or the starry night skies. The interior is well set up for groups, with plenty of comfy couch seating around the cozy gas fireplace. Kitchen is dated but functional and stocked with plentiful cooking equipment. Our group of 6 slept comfortably in the 3 bedrooms. Hot tub was on a back deck and perfect for the cool nights. Location was amazing, minutes to downtown Guerneville and also to Armstrong Redwoods (though it was sadly closed during our visit). We had to cut our trip short by one night due to PG&E power outages, and the hosts were very kind to notify us about the planned outage and offer us the opportunity to check out early and get a refund. The overall experience was wonderful for a relaxing weekend and the price was hard to beat. Would love to come back again!

Amy October 2020
What a restful, relaxing time we had in the Laughlin house. Thank you for the beautiful honeymoon getaway.

Kapil October 2020
Close to the river and downtown. Quiet and surrounded with trees.

Hannah October 2020
Great house tucked off a main road in the trees. The extra large deck was perfect for social distancing with strong sun in the morning and comfortable shade after noon. A quick drive to Safeway and small restaurants and cafes. Very dark and quiet at night. The house fills with sun during the day and the air smells of the bay trees that are abundant on the property! The large master bedroom and bath are very comfortable. The other small bedrooms are adequate but triggered a mold/mildew allergy for one of our family. No big deal for me, but if you are extra sensitive... The outdoor grill was an added bonus that we enjoyed nightly. Our visit was during some massive wildfires in Napa and Santa Rosa but the smoke and air temp were fine at this AirBnB. I would happily stay here again!

Crystal September 2020
The location is perfect, walkable to town and beach! It's a quiet location with a huge deck and was a wonderful socially distant getaway

Helen September 2020
We loved our stay! The outdoor space was wonderful and the home was comfortable and clean.

Sarah September 2020
Great secluded house for a small friends getaway. Stayed remarkably cool inside for how hot it was outside!!

Megan August 2020
This is a good house to stay in in Guerneville. It felt private and the deck was nice.

Wendy August 2020
Great location! Beautiful surroundings and neighborhood. Close to town and Armstrong redwoods. Good WiFi. Rustic cabin feel to the house.

Lena August 2020
Nice house close to town and everything we wanted to visit in the area. A bit on the older side (the dishwasher had some issues, the deck was creaking and had some nails sticking out), but the layout of the house was really nice and we enjoyed the hot tub and the grill. Wish there were more towels and basic things, like salt and sugar.

Response from Russian River Getaways August 2020
Thanks for the review and feedback, Lena. We'll check the items you mention. Next time feel free to let us know while you're in house...we'll be happy to help! In normal times, although we don't routinely supply them, we do leave non-perishable condiments from guest to guest, but due to covid rules, we not leaving high-touch items that can't be sanitized. -Rachel

Sue July 2020
Very beautiful house with beautiful scenery all around. Super close to shops and restaurants. Great and easy access to the Russian River as well as the coast.

S July 2020
A great enclave with beautiful redwoods and a vast, if aging, deck. This spot is clearly a rental with rental wear and tear but served us well for a Russian River weekend.

Andrea March 2020
Charming cottage in a quiet neighborhood. Trees, horses, chickens and quiet. The deck was perfect for bbq and the hot tub was well maintained.

Corazón March 2020
Cozy cabin feel. Check in was easy, the place was spotless and the Deck is AMAZING! Had a great time with my family enjoying the fresh air. Quiet neighborhood so you definitely feel like you’ve gotten away from any hustle/bustle.

Johnny March 2020
Great place. Close to town. Comfortable clean & cozy. Plenty of parking. Big patio with a bbq grille. No neighbors rite on you. Private trees driveway. Enjoyed it very much.

Jonathan January 2020
The place is great for a weekend getaway. Clean, easy to get to town and loved the hot tub.

Jacqueline January 2020
Super cute private space with private driveway. My boyfriend and I had a great stay. We’ll be checking in again with Russian River Getaways!

Heather December 2019
Peaceful cozy place, surrounded by beautiful redwoods! The house was quaint and had everything we needed for a rustic, low key, relaxing vacation! Hot tub was a bonus and the deck was AMAZING! Hoping to come back in the Spring or Summer to enjoy the deck more! Thank you so much!

Shannon December 2019
This was a perfect house for our thanksgiving getaway! We had an odd power outage that the team addressed immediately! Can’t say enough about how lovely the giant deck and cozy space was. We would definitely return!

Paulina November 2019
This place is great for a family getaway. The kitchen is fully stocked, the outdoor deck is huge and a great space for a barbecue, and the hot tub is a wonderful way to wind down. There are trees all around and the property is dog friendly. The hosts were extremely timely with their responses and helpfulness. The town of Guerneville is lovely. I was surprised at the quality and variety of places to dine for such a small area. If you are vegan or vegetarian, there are options for you as well.

Jp November 2019
Good location close to town and the woods. House was clean but very dated and an overwhelmingly musty smell. Not exactly walkable to town. No washer dryer. Host was nice and responsive and hot tub was great.

Response from Russian River Getaways November 2019
We appreciate the feedback on the house and are very glad you enjoyed your stay, despite a few hiccoughs. It's worth noting that Laughlin is an older, more modest property, a fact reflected in the photos and the price. The house is about one flat mile from town, as noted in the house listing. The washer and dryer are in a shed on the side of the house. For future reference, this kind of information can be found in the house binder. Thanks again and we hope you'll be back, JP! -Rachel

Natali October 2019
The property is beautiful. The deck is huge. Hot tub is wonderful. If you're looking for a place to get away with friends or a family this is the spot. Dog friendly. Beautifully tucked in the forest. House amenities are a little dated but to be expected given vibe of Guerneville.

Kenneth October 2019
Good for family with lots of space and the huge deck. Just a mile from Armstrong Woods which was fantastic.

Jason October 2019
Great location.

Brie September 2019
We had a great time staying in this home. It’s not fancy, but it was clean, accessible, private, and close to a lot of great activities in Guerneville. I would definitely stay here again!

Noah August 2019
Huge deck with loungers and a grill, secluded hottub out back, and just a stone's throw from downtown Guerneville.

Glenn July 2019
Costumer service was fantastic.

Rose July 2019
The house was perfect for our small toddlers as the deck was entirely enclosed. The location was great and it had all the basic necessities you would need for a short vacation. The hot tub was a plus too!

James July 2019
Great location but no snacks or AC

Irene June 2019
Beautiful view. Grill does not work.

Truman June 2019
We loved our stay here! Guerneville was nice, and we were in a great location to make it out to nearby hiking trails and wineries. The listing fit the 6 of us very well, and we really enjoyed eating outside on the deck and using the hot tub once it had cooled off a bit at night.

Emilie June 2019
We went there with friends and our dog. The deck is really what makes the place great! And it has fences around it so the dog can walk freely on it. All the trees around gives privacy. In general the house wasn’t extremely clean but we had good time there.

Mandy May 2019
Great, quiet neighborhood with fantastic neighbors.

Sid May 2019
Great service. Beautiful

James April 2019
Nice place to stay. Off the beaten path and very private.

Christina February 2019
The location was nice because it was close to several wineries and a nice place to take a walk. the kitchen was very tiny. I think the cost was too high. Pictures are deceiving. Make sure you do your research.

Andrew November 2018
Thank You!

Shelly November 2018
great location!

Maria October 2018
Great stay! Lots of space and the hot tub is a nice added bonus!

Coleen September 2018
Laughlin worked out well for our group. It was quiet and yet close to town.

Kathleen July 2018
Wonderful place to enjoy a quiet stay in the Russian River area. We walked into town every morning for coffee and bagel. Great place to unwind and slow down.

Paula June 2018
Awesome location, I feel rejuvenated and closer to nature. Will use again for next year

John January 2018
Good location!

Russian River Getaways Randy January 2018
Great place! Would definitely recommend :)

Jay November 2017
Awesome place. Relaxing and quiet

Erin November 2017
Charming house in a great location! We were able to walk to town easily and it was a quick drive to access Armstrong Woods. The house itself was adequate and was accommodating for a weekend stay. The deck and outdoor space were beautiful. As mentioned by another reviewer, the house is dated. Some kitchen amenities were well worn and uninviting. Additionally, there was mold on some of the kitchen shelving and trash in the yard when we arrived. Because this rental is run by a property management company, a personal email address is required to close the booking and receive check-in instructions. This should be noted, as AirBnB specifically requests you not to communicate outside of AirBnB. Although confusing and contradictory to their policy, apparently AirBnB allows for the booking agreement to go through personal email. There are also many extra charges and fines for breaking the rules. The amenities are not entirely accurate. For example, yes, there is a washer/dryer in the unit, but it was locked and inaccessible to guests. The listing notes that bar soap and shampoo are provided, yet the booking agreement says these items are not provided. Neither were provided. The booking agreement says that a kitchen sponge is not provided, yet there was a new one upon arrival. Many pieces of information were inconsistent and made it difficult to plan.

Response from Russian River Getaways November 2017
We're glad you were able to enjoy your stay, Erin, and thank you for the review and feedback. We'll take care of the mold on the shelf and trash, our apologies. The washer and dryer are not locked, there's just a hasp closure, so I'm not sure what the issue was with that, but please note that you can always call us while you are in house, and we will correct any problems for you. Also, please note that the listing actually says that shampoo and bar soap are not provided. Our booking process is also clearly described in our listing, so there should be no surprises. The fines are in place mostly to enforce the County vacation rental laws we all live by, along with no smoking, and are listed in the house rules as well. Again, thanks for the feedback.

Stevee October 2017
We had a wonderful stay here for a family weekend. The property is exactly as described and has beautiful views and scenery. Great location close to town. Would absolutely stay here again and recommend to others!

Stacey September 2017
Clear instructions, easy check-in, and lovely accommodations. Thanks for a great stay!

Ashley September 2017
First off I'll start with the positives, the location is wonderful: central but quiet. The deck is expansive and surrounded by trees, nature and birds AND the hot tub is easy to unlock and use, new, clean and hot. These were all things that made our trip comfortable. Unfortunately, the home is VERY dated and certain things are literally falling apart. The house is very clean but the carpet is so worn down and has some stains that it feels a bit dirty. It doesn't seem like anything (besides the hot tub and the deck) has been updated in at least 15 -20 years. Also, the welcome binder, while having a few helpful things has an unnecessarily long list of house rules that are off putting as many of them are common sense curtsies. Given the cost of the rental as well as the out dated and worn furniture, carpets and kitchen, I would unfortunately not recommend this rental (unless the price was lowered or if you plan on spending very little time in the home and only looking for a place to sleep).

Response from Russian River Getaways September 2017
We're sorry that Laughlin did not meet your expectations Ashley. Laughlin is a modest house, priced accordingly, yet many folks appreciate a basic comfortable home in a great location, along with the super sunny deck! We appreciate the feedback and will make sure that the items you mention are repaired/cleaned asap.

Justin August 2017
This place was close to town, and as described in the listing. The deck is a great place to hang out and enjoy the stars.

Janis May 2017
Great place for a river getaway. The neighborhood was quiet and serene. Would recommend!

Batya April 2017
Loved the location the large deck and hot tub surrounded by trees but also close to restaurants and shops

Sarah April 2017
What an amazing place! The patio was spacious as was the interior of the house. Would definitely come back

Bryan October 2016
Nice secluded location near downtown Guerneville. Perfect location to kick back and relax.

Michelle December 2015
My family and I were looking to get away for a few days during the holidays and bring our family dog. This listing was perfect. It had enough beds to accommodate 5 adults and a dog comfortably. It was cozy, clean, and had a great house manual that explained everything including nearby restaurants. The deck and hot tub looked amazing too. Justin at Russian River Getaways was very easy to work with and responsive.

Jackie March 2019
The home is a bit dated in it’s decor, but it is extremely clean and cozy. The six adults plus a dog fit comfortably. The gem of this home is the gorgeous deck. What a special place to enjoy the morning sun and have a cup of coffee. It is extremely private and the location is a short drive to town. Just a comment: It is not exactly walkable to town due to the lack of sidewalks and lighting.

John August 2018
We had a very comfortable stay, accommodation is located around a 20 min walk to Main St which was on the flat. Decking was a great space with the grill a useful addition. We found the place clean and tidy with no problems. Would definitely stay here again.

Isobel April 2018
It was a great trip, beautiful house & deck and wonderful setting. Thanks!

Madeline August 2016
Our experience was great! We had a little trouble in the beginning getting the code for the front door because the area doesn't get phone service and the app that was given to us crashed every time we opened it. But once we got in, we had a great stay. The place was clean, in a great area, and responded exactly to our expectations. The jacuzzi was a major plus! I recommend it :)

-UPDATED on 10/23/2021

 
Leave Review
5
(5.0 Average)