True North

You are here

3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
8 Guests

Rates

What you see is what you pay: In addition to rental rate (premiums/discounts calculate automatically), your grand total includes peace-of-mind cleaning fee and 14% TOT/BIA (bed tax) are additional. No fee for dogs. Max stay 14 nights. Check back Aug 1 for 2023 release date.

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Description

Follow your Compass…Light-Filled, Custom-Designed Contemporary Riverfront Home, Dining/Lounging Deck with Beautiful River Views & Redwoods, Hot Tub, *Seasonal (typ May-Oct) River Access & Boats. Central Heat, Woodstove. Walk to Dining, Northwood Golf Club; Short Drive to Downtown Monte Rio, Guerneville, Wine Tasting, Hiking, Coast. Wi-Fi, Landline, Cable TV. Off-Street Parking, Go Direct. Your Well-Behaved Dog is Welcome!

Live Like a True Local - Fire Season, Drought Conditions, Covid - We are in it together! So Help Smokey Out, Save Water Any Which Way You Can, and know your Abundance of Caution Cleaning & Local Covid Protocols: See "Before You Book" page for tips on how to protect our community during your visit.

Walkthrough:
From True North’s entry hall, there's a large, open plan living room, dining area, and remodeled kitchen that opens to the rear deck, side yard with hot tub, and path to the river. Down the hall, there's a master bedroom suite with its own full bath (NO door/partial wall between bedroom & bathroom), that also opens to the hot tub, and a half bath. On the upper level, there's another full bath and two bedrooms, which both open to a narrow deck. From the rear yard, there's a short downhill path to *seasonal river access. House is approximately 2148sf.

*Please note:
-Note there only a partial wall between the master bedroom and master bathroom.
-The river access & boats are typically available May-October.

Details:
Off-Street Parking (3 cars max), Go Direct
3 Bedrooms (lower level: #1 master queen; upper level: #2 queen, #3 queen + bunkbed)
2.5 Bathrooms (upper level: #1 tub/shower; lower level: #2 master shower, #3 half bath)
Bed & Bath; Washer & Dryer
Central Heat (lower level only), Woodstove (living rm, Baseboard Heat (upper level). NO A/C.
1 40" Cable Smart TV + Blu-Ray (living room)
Wi-Fi, Landline, Stereo + CD
Full Kitchen + Dishwasher, Ice Maker
Dining Set (8), Bar Seating (2)
Lower Rear Deck + River View, Dining (8), Gas Grill, Loungers
Upper Front Deck + Golf Course View, Bistro Set
Arbor + Hot Tub (4-6)
Slightly Wild Garden Grounds
Your Well-Behaved Dog is Welcome!
*Seasonal (typ May-Oct) River Access & Kayaks (2 singles -number & type may vary)
Walk to Northwood Golf complex + Dining, Coffee, and, of course, Golf!
Short Drive to Guerneville, Wine, Coast, Redwoods.
Please bring your own spa/beach towels, toiletries, firewood.

Max Occupancy: 8.
Max Automobiles: 3.
Quiet Hours 10pm-7am.
No outdoor amplified sound at any time.

TOT Certificate #892N.

Map & Area

Reviews

"4.81 · 77 reviews"

5 of 5

Alice November 2021
Great house for a group of friends or family. Extremely clean and comfortable. Great location. Highly recommend!

Sandra October 2021
This house has a great common space - kitchen & living room. Big, lots of room to sit, cook, hangout. The deck is nice and overlooks the river. A perfect spot for getting together with friends or family.

Alexandra October 2021
A couple friends and I rented the house for my birthday. The house is beautiful! Open living room, dining room and kitchen make it the perfect place to hangout. The outdoor deck is a great place to enjoy your morning coffee. Located close to downtown Guerneville and other wine country locations. It was a perfect long weekend with friends.

Kseniya October 2021
Loved our stay in this wonderful house! Perfect location right on the river. Spent three days kayaking and then jumping in the hot tub, hope to return again :)

Terry October 2021
So happy to have found this gem along the Russian River. We stayed here for a much needed, relaxing vacation and it did not disappoint! The property is cozy, spacious and beautiful! There are restaurants in the area, but we mainly made use of the fully equipped kitchen and grill and having our meals out on the deck and enjoying the view. The hot tub was a plus as well! Location was great to do some wine tasting too as there are so many in the area. Definitely would love to stay here again if ever back in the area!

Theodore September 2021
A fantastic location. Surrounded by beautiful redwoods, deck overlooking the river and directly across the street from a lovely 9 hole golf course (3 minute wak to the pro shop and restaurant). We played 2 days in a row..The house is fun. Loved the big living room and kitchen. The master suite is large, but the lack of a door on the bathroom facilitiesis a bit strange. Need to be extremely comfortable with your bedroom mate....but luckily there is another bathroom just across the hall. Would have been great if there was a king bed on the master as there is plenty of room. The upstairs bedrooms are are slightly small, but comfortable. Overall, we enjoyed the stay very much.

Jenilee September 2021
The house is an older home but is very large and accommodated a large family which is why we chose it. The outside deck has a beautiful view of the river. The beds were okay, the towels were clean but very old. I would suggest bringing your own towels and pillows. The sheets were soft and clean. The location of the house is very nice if you want a short 20 drive to the ocean. The town is cute with lots of great food.

Karen August 2021
wonderful gathering/central space for our group of 7. Outdoor deck with river views and cool breezes spacious as well. very large kitchen space so it was easy to use. Great quiet location, about 15 minutes to the coast, avoiding the hot weather and smoke that was pervasive in much of Northern California. golf course right across the street. lots of beautiful redwoods and a nice walk throughout the development.

Ariel August 2021
The area is fantastic! We had such a comfortable stay here, the house is very large and homey. It’s located right above the Russian River so you have immediate access to it. The deck is super spacious as well, the amenities were nice and the neighbors are quiet. Be sure to pack extra paper towels if you plan on an extended stay. Also, make sure when you take trash out that you fully secure the trash cans with the provided bungee cords, since there are foragers (raccoons) that will go through the trash and leave a bigger mess for you in the morning. All in all we had a wonderful stay in this home, which I’m sure you will too!

Jim July 2021
Great spot, close to Guernville and Monte Rio. Clean, spaceous, several zones so multiple families (or kids versus parents!) could have some separation. So nice to be able to walk down the path and jump in the Russian River for a swim or kayak trip!

Karen May 2021
Fair. Location is good, although the party next door was audible the entire time. Definitely in need of maintenance and deep cleaning. Kitchen cabinets are yucky, sticky and dirty. Make sure you bring EVERYTHING. Not even salt and pepper available. Not extra towels, basically no amenities whatsoever.

Sara May 2021
True North was an awesome place for a family gathering. The location can't be beat. We went wine tasting, kayaking and hiking on the ocean. Also great bike rides in the area. The house has a great space for everyone to spread out and the deck is awesome. The kitchen is not fully gourmet but it is large and nicely arranged. We would definitely return!

Ann April 2021
Beautiful! Perfect place to getaway.

Jennifer April 2021
Had a wonderful long weekend here with our kids. Spacious house that was very clean, great art and fun architecture. Plenty of deck space and indoor play space but note there is no yard to play in. Path leads down to river, can be a bit muddy or steep in places. We thoroughly enjoyed using the kayaks and exploring the beach across the river. We floated slowly all the way into Monte Rio and had someone pick us up there with a truck to return kayaks, wonderful trip about 1 hour. Life jackets provided for 2 kids 2 adults. Would love to come back!

Anne April 2021
This house has a really interesting layout. It's all centered around an atrium in the middle giving it a light airy feel which is nice. I think would be great for a group as it has a large living/kitchen area that can be closed off from the rest of the house making it quieter on the bedroom side. The house was a bit older than I expected from the photos (older cabinets, doors, bathrooms, etc) but I think the lovely deck, nice furniture, and location make up for that. The master bedroom is very nice with a SUPER comfortable bed but note that there is not much sound insulation from the downstairs bedroom to the upstairs. You can hear every word, so be sure you're ok with that. The back deck is lovely and has plenty of seating for sitting and watching the river and the wildlife. We saw lots of cool birds. The kitchen is older but serviceable - we cooked breakfasts and lunches but had takeout for dinner each night, so didn't do much actual cooking. (Side note: We highly recommend the german restaurant that is available on grubhub for delivery - so good!!) The house is right across the street from a lovely golf course in the redwoods, so this would be super convenient if you plan to play golf. We don't golf, but it's a really nice walk along the road that circles the golf course. The beach is not sandy this time of year but rather muddy. Maybe it's different at other times of the year but at least at least in April there wasn't really a place to "hang out" by the water. That said it's a great place to launch the two kayaks that come with the house for a nice ride up the river. The water was warm enough to swim in as well and was shallow enough we could touch the bottom all the way across. Lastly, due to covid there are no board games, puzzles, entertainment etc that often come with airbnbs, so plan to bring your own. Overall it was a nice place and a relaxing vacation!

Britt March 2021
Great location on the river and right next to the golf course

Kysha February 2021
This home and location was the peace we were looking for. It is uniquely laid out around a small light-filled atrium with stained glass window surprises in a couple of the rooms. It was nice to have the master bedroom downstairs and the teens upstairs almost as if we had 2 flats. The Nest controls allowed for it to be warm throughout the first floor. The 2 bedrooms upstairs didn't get the heat but a space heater was provided which was perfect. The open space allowed for us to cook, eat, work and play as a family but also had enough nooks for us all to work and distance learn separately. My husband and I both worked on the deck with the redwood trees and river, so lovely. The hot tub was nice to relax in, it's a bit old but works. The beds were a dream to sleep in! As they mention, the master en suite bathroom has no closure. You can open the bedroom door and see the toilet (or someone on it lol). We're married, no big deal but it's worth mentioning. Showers had good water pressure (upstairs the shower head is low and there is a tub). It is easy to find, close to a Safeway and a few local restaurants. If you go West along the river about 20 minutes to Jenner, you'll find a breathtaking view of the ocean. Also fast easy communication from the company.

Lanie December 2020
What a great space for families! Great areas for hanging out together with plenty of space to spread out and do your own thing. The deck is a fantastic place to enjoy the redwoods and the bird’s eye view of the river. And the location of the home is fantastic for exploring everything this beautiful part of California has to offer. Highly recommend!

Joan November 2020
The size of the house is perfect for 6 adults. Plenty of paper goods, linens and cleaning supplies which are so important during the pandemic. The kitchen is very well-stocked and we definitely appreciated the extra refrigerator for drinks! It was also nice to have a large deck to enjoy the riverfront view. The hot tub was clean and comfortable. The house has lots of privacy on the deck and hot tub because of strategically placed greenery. It was very nice to be so close to the golf course. The men were able to walk over for their tee time. We were only about 3 miles from town where there is a fully stocked Safeway. Because of Covid, we didn't really get to explore too much, although we did enjoy our trip to Stumptown Brewery, which is nearby.

Caroline November 2020
It was great!

Yaniv October 2020
Great place to stay! Nice and clean and spacious with all the amenities needed. Good strong wi-fi for the remote learning child. The two single person kayaks were great and the calm water was easy to navigate.

Danielle October 2020
Fantastic home right on the river. It was a great house to celebrate my bday with my girlfriends.

Jessica October 2020
We loved this trip so much! The house is large and clean, the deck has great views of the river, neighbors are nice and friendly so no concerns at all. We enjoyed taking our dogs with us and having the use of the kayaks. We can’t wait to book another trip!

Renaldo October 2020
Great place for weekends getaway

Rebecca October 2020
This magical space in the trees, overlooking the river was a perfect place to gather for my birthday celebration. We kayaked in the mist and cooked amazing dinner in the generous kitchen. I would come back in a heartbeat!

Vanessa October 2020
True North was beyond what we expected. The home has a modern throw-back feel with stylish decor and the floor plan works with nature in a way that gave our stay that out-doorsy feel, but with lavish comforts. Can't beat its location on the river. Kayaking was a blast and the patio made for perfect relaxation while watching the deer run through the river and birds flying above. True North is more than just an AirBnB accomodation, it's an experience.

Leanna September 2020
Wonderful large open floor plan, river access was perfect!

Maria August 2020
This house is amazing - the location is right on the river with a small private beach, so perfect for swimming, kayaking etc. the house was clean and well maintained. Will definitely return!

Angela March 2020
The perfect place for families to gather, great common spaces. The rooms for sleeping are far away from the common spaces so little ones can nod off early. The proximity to the Redwoods and the Beach makes for easy adventures. Fresh air during the day on the deck, cozy up by the fire at night —can’t help but recharge.

Tom March 2020
This is a very nice home situated right on the river across from the golf course. Huge redwoods growing up through the deck, lots of privacy, located very close to both the coast and the redwood parks. Plenty to do in the immediate area, you won’t be disappointed.

Tory February 2020
We loved our weekend at the house! It is a beautiful space right on the river. The house is great for large groups with plenty of hangout places. Would definitely recommend!

Tamara February 2020
was perfect... thank you so much

Jerome January 2020
This listing was perfect for a three day weekend getaway. We loved how cozy and space this place is and it allowed us to be lazy. I would definitely stay here again.

John January 2020
Beautiful house with views of the river. Me and my friends had an amazing time.

David January 2020
Great place right on the river and golf course in the redwoods. The pictures were accurate and the main living space is really great for families or people to entertain. We cooked all weekend and enjoyed the redwoods on the property in front of the wood burning stove. Easy to stroll the quite streets and golf course. We had a very relaxing time and would definitely recommend this place.

Matthew December 2019
Great layout and location!

Ricardo December 2019
This place was perfect for our Christmas getaway! The space has lots of communal space to gather around and get cozy, but also plenty of nooks to sneak away for alone time (In case you're prone to cabin fever!). The size of the kitchen allowed us to cook together as a family, and the patio overlooking the river was a nice retreat for early morning yoga/meditation! I would definitely book this place again!

Collin December 2019
Great house with an amazing kitchen and view. Perfectly placed between Monte Rio and Guernville!

Kelly December 2019
Great space and location

David November 2019
We had a great stay over Thanksgiving with our one year old son. The layout with the playroom was exactly as described and worked really well for us! We really liked the place.

Emily November 2019
The pictures match reality! Such a beautiful, clean home

Jennifer October 2019
Great location to Redwoods, downtown Guernville and other sights of the area. Lots of space and beautiful deck to enjoy. Quick responsiveness from management. Missing some basic amenities like soap/shampoo in master shower, so good to bring own.

Morgan October 2019
The home was perfect for our family of six. Great view of the river and the layout of the house was fun and worked well for us.

Katie August 2019
Absolutely an amazing week. The house was very clean and management was very quick to respond and communicate. Plenty of room and large living space. 10 people staying there and never felt to crowded. There is plenty of room and outside deck to hang and enjoy! There was a whole play room for small children which was amazing for our 1 year old to play and enjoy! Kayaks and river front were perfect. Kitchen was stocked with all things needed to cook and make all our meals with. Absolutely recommend!!

Danna July 2019
Beautiful location! So happy to find a dog friendly property with river access.

Alexis July 2019
Appreciated the well-stocked kitchen and overall comfortable home. Deck was lovely. Neighborhood was great. Stellar communication from host. Beach is a bit difficult to access with a steep descent and was muddier than I preferred for hanging out - it was more like a river access point.

Kari June 2019
Such an amazing home. The location was great and easy to find. We absolutely loved the river views, expansive deck and open concept of the house lay out. We highly recommend this home to anyone looking for a relaxing river getaway.

Sasha April 2019
This house was lovely, and in a beautiful location. The beds were very comfortable (easily slept 8), and the kitchen amenities were exactly what we needed to make several meals at home. One thing worth noting is that there is no door to the bathroom in the master bedroom downstairs, so choose your sleep mate wisely :)

Arianna Maria April 2019
Really cool home!

Frank March 2019
Such a beautiful property! Had an amazing time relaxing outdoors on the deck. There is a great restaurant across the street at the gold course. Plenty of great options!

Elizabeth March 2019
True north was a solid stay for a day of booking. They accommodated us no problem. The place was clearly clean, and we had no issues getting in. We had trouble getting the TV to work, but that wasn't an issue. It seems like it would work but the remote wasn't available for the actual TV itself so even though it was a TV with casting abilities, we couldn't cast. The photos make the home look bright throughout, but we found some rooms like the upstairs bedrooms to be rather dark. The location is incredible. This would be a primary spot for summertime.

Tony February 2019
My coworkers and I really wanted to enjoy the hot tub, which was one of the main reasons we chose the place. The hot tub, however, wasn't working. The water was warm but not hot enough, and the control wasn't working. We tried contacting the repair person in the instruction binder provided, but no one was picking up and the voice mailbox was full. It would've been a perfect get away if weren't for this major disappointment.

Alex January 2019
Great place. Super cozy for my friends and I to spend the weekend!

Luke January 2019
Great place to stay! Right on the golf course and short drive into town.

Miranda December 2018
Great family spot!

Erica December 2018
Worth the trip!! Beautiful feel and views.

Kenneth November 2018
Beautiful home in a wonderful location. We were a group of adults in their 60s it would been nice to have a bathroom with each bedroom. It’s a beautiful area

Jay October 2018
Ideal family getaway right on the Russian River! We had a great time with four adults, two infants (2 & 4 months) and a 2-year-old. Spent almost all our time just hanging out on the deck, enjoying the beautiful river view. LOCATION: The location was right between Monte Rio and Guerneville, so great for exploring those and other towns along the river. The house was very easy to get to, just off the main highway, but it still felt very quiet, remote, private and serene. Walk across the street and down the little gravel path about 100 yards to a restaurant/bar/coffee shop/cafe that's part of the golf course nearby. Couldn't be more convenient. INTERIOR: Inside, the house was impressively clean, furniture was stylish, beds comfy, kitchen appliances shiny and new. Numerous skylights and huge windows mean it was beautiful inside, even on a cloudy/foggy day. Master bedroom/bathroom is very large and remodeled relatively recently. RIVERFRONT DECK: Incredible view from an enormous deck with multiple tables, different types of lounge chairs and even a couch. We ate breakfast, lunch and dinner on the deck. Big, clean grill, too. KIDS' STUFF: This place is absolutely PERFECT for kids/families. There is a very large playroom just off the kitchen/living room with tons of toys, books, board games, puzzles, etc. The open floorplan meant we could let our daughter play while we watched TV, cooked dinner, etc. They had a huge collection of plastic kids' plates, bowls, cups, utensils, etc. There is at least one Pack & Play (portable crib) and an audio monitor (so you don't have to rent/bring your own). Our 2-year-old liked this house MUCH better than her own. OTHER AMENITIES: Two kayaks (and life jackets) you can use for free. Just walk down to the cute little path from the deck to the river and start your paddling adventure! There looked to be many other inflatables and other water "toys" under the deck (it was a little too cold to be swimming in October). Hot tub on the deck. Big TV with DirectTV, Netflix, on-demand, etc. The hosts were having some issues with the water heater during our stay, but I'm sure that will be quickly resolved and not a problem for future guests.

Paula September 2018
Lovely experience. House is amazing and has a playroom which makes any parent’s life easier.

Leandro July 2018
Amazing. Already planning to go back.

Fearon June 2018
The house is great. Best kitchen and big living room for all the guests. We would stay here again. The beach was very nice and fun for floating in June. It’s a very steep heel and not great for older guests. Could use a few more stairs to get down there but other then that the house is perfect. Cable TV, beautiful deck, lots of restrooms and cute atrium. Nice area for a walk and the golf course is a across the street. I’d highly recommend. It was perfect for 6 of us.

Jasper May 2018
Highly recommend it!

Kasey May 2018
A great place to relax

Cainen April 2018
Great place for a medium to large group of people. Right on the river and close to all the Russian River area has to offer, highly recommended!

Dean April 2018
Lovely location and house with redwood shaded deck. Living, dining, kitchen space has a nice open layout. Large propane grill outside. Didn't go kayaking because of the river conditions at the time; instead watched entire dead trees float by! Hot tub is on the smaller side. Rules say only 3 cars, but then there was plenty of room for 4.

Response from Russian River Getaways April 2018
Thanks for the review and feedback, Dean. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at True North and hope you'll be back, perhaps in season, when the river is navigable and boats are available (May-Oct). County rules limit cars to the number of bedrooms, which is three at this home. -Rachel

Melissa March 2018
Great, cozy space for a big group. Huge kitchen, lots of natural light. Strange master bedroom with no door to bathroom, but that's clear in photos.

Dondie March 2018
Perfect getaway place to relax and unwind. Bring the whole family! You will love it here!

Jenna February 2018
Lovely home with a unique layout. My kids loved the playroom, and other kid friendly aspects of the home. The open concept kitchen made it enjoyable to cook while chatting with my family doing a puzzle at the table. Cable TV was a luxury. Everything was clean and well stocked. The hot tub is a little funky. It’s relatively small and shallow, sort of like it’s for two adults to sit “lounge” style side by side. It worked for my kids but if you brought a group of adults to hot tub it would be awkward.

Kevin December 2017
What a great location next to the river and golf course. Also a short ride to town or the beach. We had a lovely time relaxing.

Sara November 2017
Really lovely house with beautiful huge Redwoods coming through the deck! Big comfortable living room and nice open-plan kitchen. A lovely place.

Prakash November 2017
Great location and beautiful home. Wonderful to stay there. We loved staying in and enjoying the home, hanging out on the deck in the afternoon. Only downside was the hot tub - tight fit for 4 adults and very heavily chlorinated. That said, we would definitely stay there again.

Mari October 2017
Beautiful home located right on the Russian River. We enjoyed the many amenities including the BBQ, hot tub and family-friendly floor plans. We would recommend for any groups looking for a fun time in Monte Rio on the Russian River.

Gale October 2017
This is a great house at a great price. Plenty of space inside and out, and beside a 9 hole golf course that we played. Centrally located for quick trip to town and the ocean. Great kitchen for cooking and large great room and outside deck.

Andrew October 2017
The house was fantastic -- the 2 year old in our group particularly loved the "play room." It was also across the street from a great golf course and a short drive to downtown Guerneville. The cable tv did not work, but the host was responsive in trying to fix it and offered an additional night at no cost for the inconvenience.

Response from Russian River Getaways October 2017
We love that you had a good time at True North, despite the cable's being out. We did get that box replaced, so when you come back, you'll be up and running;-) Thanks for the review!

Juanita October 2017
The place has a great location and good parking close to the river. We did not use the kayaks but this house seems family friendly. I was disappointed not having basic cable or WiFi throughout the house. Definitely would not recommend this house to anyone with allergies due to old carpet and high dander from pets.

Response from Russian River Getaways October 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback. We will check out the carpet and take appropriate action. The house has cable and wifi, so I'm not sure what happened here, but please know you can always call the office to get help if something is not working.

Shannon August 2017
Great open floor plan. Deck was gorgeous. Kayaking a surprise plus. We look forward to returning in the future!!

Allan June 2017
Great stay, nice and roomy and the private beach and canoes was so awesome! Keep in mind the house is very well lit, which includes the bedroom so if your kids are sensitive to light they may wake you up early... :-0) Overall - really super place to stay

-UPDATED on 11/09/2021

 
Leave Review
5
(5.0 Average)